Business Office

  • The Business Office is responsible for the completion of all fiscal transactions for the District.  This includes purchasing, payroll, employee benefits administration, general fund, federal fund and student activity account transactions, investments and revenue administration, budget development and administration and completion of all state and federal aid reporting.

    Department Personnel:

    Lisa Almasi
    Chief Operating Officer
    lisa.almasi@jpsny.org
    716-483-4422

    Karen Christopherson
    District Treasurer/Senior Account Clerk
    karen.y.christopherson@jpsny.org
    716-483-4422

    Kristin Alexander
    Accounting Supervisor
    kristin.e.alexander@jpsny.org
    716-483-4396

    Kristen Fransen
    Senior Purchasing Clerk
    kristen.r.fransen@jpsny.org
    716-483-4423

    Linda Neid
    Payroll
    linda.s.neid@jpsny.org
    716-483-4499

    Kathy Pitts
    Accounts Payable
    kathy.j.pitts@jpsny.org
    716-483-4322

    Autumn Miller
    Senior Account Clerk
    autumn.m.miller@jpsny.org
    716-483-4400

Lisa Almasi Chief Operating Officer