District School Nurses

  • School Based Health Center-JHS

    Debbie Piotrowski, FNP

    Phone: 716-483-4373

    Fax: 716-661-4717

    Email: deb.m.piotrowski@jpsny.org

     

    Jamestown High School

    Suzette Nugent, RN

    Karen Buck, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4263

    Fax: 716-483-3407

    Email: suzette.m.nugent@jpsny.org

    Health Secretary: Michael Navarro 

     

    Jefferson Middle School

    Rachel Conti, RN

    Karen Buck, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4430

    Fax: 716-483-4274

    Email: rachel.a.conti@jpsny.org

              karen.a.buck@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: TBD

     

    Persell Middle School

    Jacquelyn Conroe, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4225

    Fax: 716-483-4417

    Email: jacquelyn.m.conroe@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Stephanie Samuelson

     

    Washington Middle School

    Laurie Tanner, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4441

    Fax: 716-483-4267

    Email: laurie.n.tanner@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Patty Britko

     

    Bush Elementary

    Jennifer Lindquist, RN, MSN

    Phone: 716-483-4201

    Fax: 716-483-7100

    Email: jennifer.l.lindquist@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Annette Andrew

     

    Fletcher Elementary

    Amy Edwards, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4427

    Fax: 716-483-4210

    Email: amy.r.edwards@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary:  Kaye Singer

     

    Lincoln Elementary

    Sandra Leon, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4439

    Fax: 716-483-4435

    Email: sandra.j.leon@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Marsha Thorpe

     

    Love Elementary

    Sue Drago, RN, MSN

    Phone: 716-483-4203

    Fax: 716-483-4291

    Email: sue.f.drago@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Anne Eklund

     

    Ring Elementary

    Diana Pantall, RN

    Phone: 716-483-4230

    Fax: 716-483-4232

    Email: diana.m.pantall@jpsny.org

    Health & Attendance Secretary: Angeliz Martinez-Vega