HUMAN RESOURCES

  • Whether you're a recent graduate looking for a first job or an experienced teacher seeking new challenges, consider a career move to JPS. Our students will arouse your skills and our community will welcome you. Your compensation and benefits packages will be competitive and you will also find we are extremely supportive. We offer a number of programs designed to help you develop skills and further understand your profession.

    We are a progressive and academically recognized school district that focuses on student achievement and invests in its employees.

    The Human Resources Department accepts employment applications for administrative, instructional, and non-instructional positions. Jamestown Public Schools is a community of leaders and learners. Our school district represents a great opportunity for educators to grow and develop professionally.

    Department Personnel:

    Autumn Wright
    Personnel Clerk
    autumn.l.wright@jpsny.org
    716-483-4296
    Assistant to Human Resources Director
    Employment Appointments
    Teacher Certification
    Employment Files

    Gloria Martin
    Personnel Clerk
    gloria.j.martin@jpsny.org
    716-483-4290
    Insurance – Health/Life/Short & Long Term Disability
    Workers Compensation
    Unemployment

    Linda Neid
    Senior Account Clerk
    linda.s.neid@jpsny.org 
    716-483-4499
    Payroll
    Attendance
    Longevity 
    TSA’s

    Helena Ross
    Account Clerk Typist
    helena.m.ross@jpsny.org
    716-483-4397
    Payroll 
    Attendance

    Kathleen Oelbracht
    Clerk II
    kathleen.m.oelbracht@jpsny.org
    716-483-4397
    Reception
    Records Management

Director of Human Resources
  • John Panebianco
    Director of Human Resources
    Records Management Officer
    Records Access Officer
    Title IX Officer
    HIPPA Compliance Officer
    john.f.panebianco@jpsny.org
    716-483-4296